clock menu more-arrow no yes
Crayon – Twelve A.M EP
Crayon – Twelve A.M EP

Mavin records singer, Crayon dropped off his much-anticipated project named “Twelve A.M EP“.

The amazing extended playlist contains 4-tracks and features the likes of Rema, Bella Shmurda, and One Acen.

Crayon – Twelve A.M EP Tracklist

1. In Sync


2. Too Correct (feat. Rema)

3. Man Dem (feat. One Acen)

4. Jackpot (feat. Bella Shmurda)

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags