clock menu more-arrow no yes

Talented dancer, vocalist, composer, and performer from Nigeria, Korra Obidi has released a brand-new music collection titled “We Move EP.”

Meanwhile, this brand-new suspenseful We Move EP offers a total of 4 fantastic tunes play without any features.

Tracklist of We Move EP by Korra Obidi Below:

  1. Korra Obidi – Toxic Love
  2. Korra Obidi – The Spirit
  3. Korra Obidi – Break Me Throway
  4. Korra Obidi – Knock On Wood

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags