clock menu more-arrow no yes

Legendary Nigerian disc jockey and song producer Spinall delights fans with yet another superb studio effort titled “Top Boy Album.”

Nonetheless, this new album, Top Boy,” features appearances from Asake, Adekunle Gold, BNXN, Olamide, Phyno, Reekado Banks, Fireboy DML, Niniola, Blxckie, LadiPoe, Nasty C, Stefflon Don, Tay Iwar, Minz, Azanti, Kemuel, Summer Walker, Dj Snake, and others on 15 outstanding tracks.

Tracklist of Top Boy Album by Spinall Below:

  1. Spinall – Cruise ft. Azanti & Zaiam
  2. Spinall – Everyday ft. Minz
  3. Spinall – Give Me Love ft. Niniola
  4. DJ Spinall – Cloud 9 Ft. Adekunle Gold
  5. Spinall – Oshey ft. BNXN (Buju) & Stefflon Don
  6. Dj Spinall – Top Mama ft. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi
  7. Spinall – Honest ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB
  8. DJ Spinall – Palazzo Ft Asake
  9. Spinall – Bow Down ft. Amaarae
  10. Spinall – Outside ft. Blxckie & LadiPoe
  11. Spinall – Just to Be ft. Jess of VanJess
  12. DJ Spinall – Bunda Ft Olamide & Kemuel
  13. DJ Spinall – Sere (Remix) ft. 6lack & Fireboy DML
  14. DJ Spinall – Power ft Summer Walker, DJ Snake & Äyanna
  15. Spinall – Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags