clock menu more-arrow no yes
Song by Tekno - The More The Better Album
Song by Tekno - The More The Better Album

Talented Nigerian musician, songwriter, record producer, and dancer, Tekno ignites anticipation among fans and music lovers with his eagerly awaited album titled “The More the Better Album.”

Additionally, this new album includes a remarkable collection of 13 songs that are sure to enthrall his devoted followers and music lovers.

Additionally, this masterwork showcases his superb musical ability and enticing lyrics that will have you dancing.


The More the Better Album Tracklist By Tekno Below:

  1. Tekno – Twice Shy
  2. Tekno – The More The Better
  3. Tekno – Flashing Lights
  4. Tekno – Peppermint
  5. Tekno – King of Pop
  6. Tekno – Peace Of Mind
  7. Tekno – Lokation
  8. Tekno – Permit
  9. Tekno – Pocket
  10. Tekno – Borrow
  11. Tekno – Regina ft. CKay
  12. Tekno – Play
  13. Tekno – Can’t Chase

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags