clock menu more-arrow no yes
Tiwa Savage – Water And Garri EP (Album)
Tiwa Savage – Water And Garri EP (Album)

Universal Music Group artist, Tiwa Savage has surprised us with the release of her long-awaited extended playlist titled “Water & Garri” EP.

The strong EP is expected to include Pharell and SZA. It comes after she released her previous album “Sugarcane” EP and her album “Celia” in 2020.

Tiwa allegedly played songs from the EP to Pharrell, who complimented her on the EP.


Tiwa Savage Water And Garri EP Tracklist:

  1. Work Fada (feat. Nas & Rich King)
  2. Ade Ori
  3. Tales By Moonlight (feat. Amaarae)
  4. Somebody’s Son (feat. Brandy)
  5. Special Kinda (feat. Tay Iwar)

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags