clock menu more-arrow no yes
Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend Album
Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend Album

Award-winning Nigerian musical prodigy, Wande Coal has launched his highly anticipated music collection ‘Legend Or No Legend‘.

In addition, this newly released album, “Legend Or No Legend” includes 13 notable tracks performed with the appearance of legendary Nigerian singer, Wizkid and famous Nigerian rapper and leader. YBNL, Olamide as well as Fireboy DML, a Nigerian musical sensation, and T -Pain, an American rapper and record producer.

Legend Or No Legend Album Tracklist By Wande Coal Below!

  1. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy
  2. Wande Coal – Come My Way
  3. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal
  4. Wande Coal – Dues
  5. Wande Coal – E Choke
  6. Wande Coal – Let Them Know
  7. Wande Coal – Streets ft. T-Pain
  8. Wande Coal – Kpe Paso ft. Olamide
  9. Wande Coal – Ebelebe ft. Wizkid
  10. Wande Coal – Genesis
  11. Wande Coal – Jabo ft. Fireboy DML
  12. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba
  13. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags